HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 17 AUGUST 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
9	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
10	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
11	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
13	After No. 05 & 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
14	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar

	15	After No. 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar	
	16	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice	
	17	After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth	
	18	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha	
	19	After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari	
,	20	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo	
,	21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar	
,	22	& After No. 14 At 10:30 AM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar	
,	23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta	
,	24	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey	
,	25	At 10:30 AM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey	
,	26	At 10:30 AM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo	
,	27	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	
,	28	At 10:30 AM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar	
,	29	At 02:30 PM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava	
•	30	At 10:30 AM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava	
	31	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	
	32	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar	

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

REGISTRAR (J-II)